Highlights

  • Approximately $148 billion in total assets under management at March 31, 2020

  • $143 billion in investment fund assets under management at March 31, 2020

Upcoming events

  • May 8, 2020
    First Quarter 2020 Results Earnings Release
  • May 8, 2020
    Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of IGM Financial Inc.
    Time: 11am CT/12pm ET
  • May 8, 2020
    First Quarter 2020 Results Conference Call/Webcast
    Time: 2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET

See all events