IGM Financial Inc. to release first quarter 2015 results

Winnipeg, April 13, 2015 - The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.'s (TSX:IGM) first quarter 2015 results will be issued on Friday, May 8, 2015

A live webcast of IGM Financial's first quarter 2015 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com on Friday, May 8, 2015 at 1:30 p.m. (CT)/2:30 p.m. (ET).

Murray Taylor and Jeffrey Carney, Co-Presidents and Chief Executive Officers, IGM Financial Inc., and Kevin Regan, Executive Vice-President, Finance, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-800-355-4959 or 1-416-340-2216. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from May 8, 2015 at 5 p.m. (CT)/6 p.m. (ET) until June 8, 2015. Please use passcode 8299325. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

For more information contact:

Ron Arnst
Media Relations
204-956-3364
ron.arnst@igmfinancial.com