Highlights

  • 10 year compound annual growth rate in operating earnings per share of 2.3% at December 31, 2015

  • 10 year compound annual growth rate in dividends of 5.3% at December 31, 2015

  • $127 billion in mutual fund assets under management
    at March 31, 2016

  • Approximately $133 billion in total assets under management
    at March 31, 2016

Upcoming events

  • May 6, 2016
    First Quarter 2016 Results
  • May 6, 2016
    Time: 10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET
    Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of IGM Financial Inc.
  • May 6, 2016
    Time: 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
    First Quarter 2016 Results (Conference Call/ Webcast)

See all events